Skip Navigation

The Southwest Christian Athletic Conference (SWCAC)


The SWCAC is made up of over 20 schools from multiple states. 

 

SCHOOL MEMBERS, school's phone number and their link

Allison Park    

American Spirit Academy (330) 385-5588 - http://www.elchristian.org/

Aquinas Academy (724) 444-0722 - http://www.aquinasacademy-pittsburgh.org/   

Armbrust Christian Academy (724) 925-3830 - http://www.armbrustchristian.com/

Beaver County Christian School (724) 843-8331   www.beavercountychristian.org

Calvary Chapel Christian School (724) 377-2523 -  

Central Christian Academy (724) 746-4902 - cca@ccaschool.com

Champion Christian School (724) 455-2122 - www.champion.org/ccs

Cheswick Christian Academy (724) 274-4846 - http://www.cheswickchristian.com/

Cornerstone Christian Preparatory Academy (412) 835-1100 - http://www.cornerstoneprep.net/   

Evangel Heights Christian Academy (724) 295-9199 - http://www.ehcaeagles.org/    

Faith Christian School (724) 222-5440 - 

First Baptist Christian School (724) 285-1188 - http://www.butlerfbcs.com/

Harvest Baptist Academy (724) 295-0607 - http://www.harvestbaptist.info/

Hillcrest Christian Academy  (412) 851-0307 -  www.hillcrestca.org

Jefferson County Christian School (740) 275-4326 - http://www.myjccs.org/

Plants and Pillars Homeschool  -  www.plantsandpillars.org

Portersville Christian Academy (724) 368-8787 - http://www.portersvillechristianschool.org/

Redeemer-Lutheran School (412) 793-5884 - rlspittsburgh.org

Rhema Christian School (412) 269-1914 - rhemachristianschool.org

Robinson Township Christian School (412) 787-5919 - http://www.rtcsonline.org/

Seeds of Faith Christian Academy (724) 463-7719 - http://www.seedsoffaithacademy.org/

Slippery Rock Baptist Homeschoolers (724) 794-6143 

The Neighborhood Academy (412) 362-2018 - http://www.theneighborhoodacademy.org/

Trinity Christian School (412) 242-8886 - www.trinitychristian.net

Western Pennsylvania School for the Deaf (800) 624-3323 or (412) 371-7000 - http://www.wpsd.org/

Westmoreland Christian Academy (724) 853-8308 - http://www.westmorelandchristian.org/